For product manuals

Please call 86-21-50428622 or e-mail to sales@rmvalve.com

Return
  • B3C Piston Pneumatic Actuator (Double-acting)
     
    B3C double-acting piston actuator is the latest products of independent research and development, adjustable range between 0-90 °, suitable for all kinds of rotary valve. This series of products, good corrosion resistance, temperature of 40-120 ℃, can be used for all kinds of working conditions of medium adjusting and cutting off.

    B3C double-acting piston pneumatic actuator, the output torque of 90-20000 Nm, the maximum gas supply pressure is 8 bar. When fault occurs, can use spring reset function, reset the valve to open or closed position, guarantee the safe operation.
     
  • B3C1 Piston Pneumatic Actuator (Single-acting)
     
     B3C1 single-acting piston actuator is the latest products of independent research and development, adjustable range between 0 -90 °, suitable for all kinds of rotary valve. This series of products, good corrosion resistance, temperature of 40-120 ℃, can be used for all kinds of working conditions of medium adjusting and cutting off.

    B3C1 single-acting piston pneumatic actuator, the output torque of 90-6000 Nm, the maximum gas supply pressure is 8 bar. When fault occurs, can use spring reset function, reset the valve to open or closed position, guarantee the safe operation.
     
  • A3C Piston Pneumatic Actuator (Double-acting)
       
    A3C double-acting piston actuator is a kind of double piston gear rack type actuator, in accordance with the latest international standards: ISO5211, DIN333 / VDI/VDE3854 and NAMUR standard. The series actuators bite precision, stable output torque, adjustable range between 0-90 °, and are suitable for all kinds of rotary valve. Besides, corrosion resistance, good stability at 40-120 ℃, can be used for all kinds of working conditions of medium do adjust and cut off.

    A3C double-acting piston actuator, output torque can be from 10-13000 Nm, the maximum gas supply pressure is 8 bar. When fault occurs, can use spring reset function, reset the valve to open or closed position, guarantee the safe operation.
     
  • A3C1 Piston Pneumatic Actuator (Single-acting)
       
    A3C1 single-acting piston actuator is a kind of double piston gear rack type actuator, in accordance with the latest international standards: ISO5211, DIN333 / VDI/VDE3854 and NAMUR standard. The series actuators bite precision, stable output torque, adjustable range between 0-90 °, and are suitable for all kinds of rotary valve. Besides, corrosion resistance, good stability at 40-120 ℃, can be used for all kinds of working conditions of medium do adjust and cut off.

    A3C1 single-acting piston pneumatic actuator, output torque can be from 3-1900 Nm, the maximum gas supply pressure is 8 bar. When fault occurs, can use spring reset function, reset the valve to open or closed position, guarantee the safe operation.
     
  • K3 Electric Actuator
         
    K3 electric actuator is used to control the 0-270 °rotating valve and other similar products, such as butterfly valve, ball valve, throttle, baffle valves, plug valves, valve, etc., and can be widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, water treatment, ship, paper, power stations, heating, and other light industry.
     
    K3 electric actuator to 380V/220V/110V AC power or 24V/110V DC power supply for driving power, has 4-20 mA current signal, or 0-10 VDC voltage signal to control signal, can make the valve movement to the required position, realize the automation control, maximum output torque is 6000 Nm.

索取样本

请致电 0577-6511-7522

返回
  • B3C双作用活塞式气动执行机构
     
           B3C双作用活塞式气动执行机构是瑞萌自主研发的最新产品,可调范围在0°到90°之间,适用于各种旋转式阀门。该系列产品耐腐蚀良好,工作温度达到-40至120℃,可用于各类工况下对介质做调节和切断之用。

           B3C双作用活塞式气动执行机构,输出扭矩为90至20000Nm,最大供气压力为8bar。当故障发生时,可保持故障时的执行器和阀门状态。
     
  • B3C1单作用活塞式气动执行机构
     
           B3C1单作用活塞式气动执行机构是瑞萌自主研发的最新产品,可调范围在0°到90°之间,适用于各种旋转式阀门。该系列产品耐腐蚀良好,工作温度达到-40至120℃,可用于各类工况下对介质做调节和切断之用。

           B3C1单作用活塞式气动执行机构,输出扭矩为90至6000Nm,最大供气压力为8bar。当故障发生时,可借助弹簧复位功能,将阀门复位到开启状态或者关闭状态,保障安全运行。
     
  • A3C双作用活塞式气动执行机构
       
           A3C双作用活塞式气动执行机构是一种双活塞齿轮齿条式执行机构,全部符合最新国际规范:ISO5211、DIN333/VDI/VDE3854和NAMUR标准。该系列执行机构咬合精确,输出扭矩稳定,可调范围在0-90°之间,适用于各种旋转式阀门。同时,耐腐蚀性良好,工作稳定达到-40—120℃,可用于各类工况下对介质做调节和切断之用。

           A3C双作用活塞式气动执行机构,输出扭矩可以从10-13000Nm,最大供气压力为8bar。当故障发生时,可保持故障时的执行机构和阀门状态。
     
  • A3C1单作用活塞式气动执行机构
       
           A3C1单作用活塞式气动执行机构是一种双活塞齿轮齿条式执行机构,全部符合最新国际规范:ISO5211、DIN333/VDI/VDE3854和NAMUR标准。该系列执行机构咬合精确,输出扭矩稳定,可调范围在0-90°之间,适用于各种旋转式阀门。同时,耐腐蚀性良好,工作稳定达到-40—120℃,可用于各类工况下对介质做调节和切断之用。
     
           A3C1单作用活塞式气动执行机构,输出扭矩可以从3-1900Nm,最大供气压力为8bar。当故障发生时,可借助弹簧复位功能,将阀门复位到开启状态或者关闭状态,保障安全运行。
     

  • K3电动执行机构
         
           K3电动执行机构用于控制0-270°旋转的阀门及其他同类产品,如蝶阀、球阀、风门、挡板阀、旋塞阀、百叶阀等,可以广泛应用于石油、化工、水处理、船舶、造纸、电站、供热等轻工业中。该系列执行器以380V/220V/110V交流电源或24V/110V直流电源为驱动电源,以4-20mA电流信号或0-10VDC电压信号为控制信号,可使阀门运动到所需位置,实现其自动化控制,最大输出扭矩达6000Nm。